Directory

Organización: Chartered Institute of Linguists
Nombresort descending Organización
Ann Corsellis Chartered Institute of Linguists a.corsellis@ntlworld.com's picture
Hilary Maxwell-Hyslop Chartered Institute of Linguists hmaxwellhyslop@btinternet.com's picture
Organización: Università degli Studi Internazionali di Roma
Nombresort descending Organización
Annalisa Sandrelli Università degli Studi Internazionali di Roma annalisa.sandrelli@unint.eu's picture
Organización: Middlesex University
Nombresort descending Organización
Brooke Townsley Middlesex University brooketownsley@me.com's picture
Organización: University of Stockholm
Nombresort descending Organización
Cecilia Wadensjö University of Stockholm cecilia.wadensjo@tolk.su.se's picture
Organización: Universidad Alicante
Nombresort descending Organización
Cynthia Giambruno Universidad Alicante giambruno@ua.es's picture
Juan Miguel Ortega Universidad Alicante juanmiguel.ortega@ua.es's picture
Organización: KU Leuven
Nombresort descending Organización
Erik Hertog KU Leuven erik.hertog@skynet.be's picture
Šárka Timarová KU Leuven sarka.timarova@arts.kuleuven.be's picture
Yolanda Vanden Bosch KU Leuven law.vdm.vdb@online.be's picture
Organización: Legal Aid Board
Nombresort descending Organización
Han von den Hoff Legal Aid Board jhmvondenhoff@bureauwsnp.nl's picture
Organización: Oslo and Akershus University College
Nombresort descending Organización
Hanne Skaaden Oslo and Akershus University College Hanne.Skaaden@hioa.no's picture
Organización: Leiden University
Nombresort descending Organización
Roelof van Deemter Leiden University R.van.Deemter@hum.leidenuniv.nl's picture
Organización: Surrey University
Nombresort descending Organización
Sabine Braun Surrey University s.braun@surrey.ac.uk's picture