Directory

Organización: Chartered Institute of Linguists
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Hilary Maxwell-Hyslop Chartered Institute of Linguists hmaxwellhyslop@btinternet.com's picture
Ann Corsellis Chartered Institute of Linguists a.corsellis@ntlworld.com's picture
Organización: KU Leuven
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Erik Hertog KU Leuven erik.hertog@skynet.be's picture
Yolanda Vanden Bosch KU Leuven law.vdm.vdb@online.be's picture
Šárka Timarová KU Leuven sarka.timarova@arts.kuleuven.be's picture
Organización: Legal Aid Board
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Han von den Hoff Legal Aid Board jhmvondenhoff@bureauwsnp.nl's picture
Organización: Leiden University
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Roelof van Deemter Leiden University R.van.Deemter@hum.leidenuniv.nl's picture
Organización: Middlesex University
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Brooke Townsley Middlesex University brooketownsley@me.com's picture
Organización: Oslo and Akershus University College
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Hanne Skaaden Oslo and Akershus University College Hanne.Skaaden@hioa.no's picture
Organización: Surrey University
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Sabine Braun Surrey University s.braun@surrey.ac.uk's picture
Organización: Universidad Alicante
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Cynthia Giambruno Universidad Alicante giambruno@ua.es's picture
Juan Miguel Ortega Universidad Alicante juanmiguel.ortega@ua.es's picture
Organización: Università degli Studi Internazionali di Roma
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Annalisa Sandrelli Università degli Studi Internazionali di Roma annalisa.sandrelli@unint.eu's picture
Organización: University of Stockholm
Nombre Organizaciónsort descending
Cecilia Wadensjö University of Stockholm cecilia.wadensjo@tolk.su.se's picture